Gallery in 2014

[22 December 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Monday the Iranian ambassador to Kuwait, Alireza Enayati. The ambassador handed the minister a message from the head of the presidential office in Iran, contents of which deal with means of boosting bilateral relations. [16 December 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received here on Tuesday US Ambassador to Kuwait Douglas Silliman and discussed issues of common interest. Later in the day, Sheikh Nasser Sabah met with Magnolia's Ambassador to Kuwait Enkhbat Sodnom and discussed bilateral relations and ways of enhancing them. [15 December 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Monday Director and board members of the Kuwait Association For Protecting Public Funds (KAPPF). [9 November 2014] : Minister of the Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah received here Sunday Bhutanese Ambassador to Kuwait, Dasho Tashi Phuntsog, discussing within issues of mutual interest. [2 November 2014] : Amiri Diwan Affairs Minister Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Sunday the Ambassador of Japan Toshihiro Tsujihara, discussing the mutual and fruitful cooperation between Kuwait and Japan. The minister also received Ambassador of Mongolia to Kuwait Sodnom Enkhbat, holding talks on issues of mutual concern. He also received Chairman of Kuwait Municipality Muhalhel Al-Khaled. [29 October 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah here Wednesday received Iranian Ambassador to Kuwait Ali Reza Enayati. In the meeting, both sides discussed issues of common interest and had cordial discussions. Also Minister Sheikh Nasser Sabah received South Korea's Ambassador to Kuwait Shin Boonam and discussed ways of strengthening cooperation between the two countries. [28 October 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received here on Tuesday Arab Family Organization (AFO) Chairman Jamil Al-Bah and his accompanying delegation. During the meeting, they exchanged views on several issues and matters of mutual interest. Several AFO officials were also present in the meeting. [26 October 2014] : Amiri Diwan Affairs Minister Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah here Sunday received a visiting Chinese delegation and discussed issues of common interest. The Chinese delegation includes Ambassador to Kuwait Cui Jianchun and several other senior officials in the Chinese Communist Party. Sheikh Nasser also held talks with Indian Ambassador to Kuwait Sunil Jain. They stressed that the two countries are keen on strengthening and developing bilateral relations. [15 October 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Wednesday Chairman of the Kuwaiti Farmers' Federation Awadh Taher Al-Dammak and federation members. During the meeting, they discussed topics related to agricultural production and means of developing this sector. [14 October 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah on Tuesday called on Chairman of the Saudi Commission for Tourism and Antiquities (SCTA) Prince Sultan bin Salman Al Saud and Bahraini Culture Minister Sheikha Mai Bint Mohammed Al Khalifa. During the meeting, they exchanged views on a number of issues and subjects of mutual concern. [30 September 2014] : The Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al Sabah, received today Director General of the Fujairah Tourism and Antiquities in the United Arab Emirates Saeed Abdullah Ismahi accompanied by Aisha Salem Al-Kaabi and Jameela Saeed Al Kaabi, Huda walsher Al-Mesmary and Khadija walsher Al-Mesmary.
 During the meeting, they exchanged cordial talks and discussed issues of common concern. 
His Excellency Sheikh Nasser also received Khaled Abdul Qader Abdul Aziz Al-Rasheed, who gave him the Encyclopedia of the words of social life in the Gulf environment.
later , H.E the minister received Shorooq Badr Al-Arada who presented her Ph.D. Thesis titled State of Kuwait and international conventions. [22 September 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al Sabah receives Ambassador of the Kingdom of Bhutan Thaci Binsoj. [21 September 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received Ambassador of Tajikistan to Kuwait Zubaydullo Zubaydov on Sunday, discussing issues of mutual concern.
Sheikh Nasser also received Romanian Ambassador to Kuwait Vasile Sofineti, where they discussed bilateral relations. [17 September 2014] : Amiri Diwan Affairs Minister Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah on Wednesday received members of Kuwait Legal Association (KLA) headed by Dr. Ibrahim Al-Hamoud, congratulating them on launching the association.
Sheikh Nasser Sabah stressed the importance of developing legal action to cope with the needs of society, urging the KLA members to play a distinguished role to serve their homeland. [16 September 2014] : The Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al Sabah received Ambassador of the Republic of Yemen, Dr. Mohammed Saleh AlBiri.
Later, His Excellency Sheikh Nasser also met Ambassador of the Republic of China to the country Cui Jian Chun .
They discuss matters and issues of common interest during the meeting.
[15 September 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Naser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Monday Secretary General of the Supreme Planning Council Hashem Sayed Mustafa Al-Refai. [16 July 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Wednesday Dr. Samira Al-Shayji who presented the minister with her PhD certificate, themed smart applications for decision makers. [9 July 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah has received members of the Kuwaiti-Iranian Friendship Association, namely Dr. Abdulrahman Al-Awadhi, Abdulmuttaleb Al-Kadhemi, Ali Al-Mursi and Adnan Al-Rashed. The two sides discussed, during the meeting, prospects of establishing "constructive relations with aim of serving interests of the two friendly countries." [8 July 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Naser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah discussed here on Tuesday with the Iraqi Ambassador to Kuwait Mohammad Hussein Bahrul Uloum issues of common interest between the two countries. [8 July 2014] : Minister of the Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sbah received here Tuesday British Ambassador to Kuwait Matthew James Lodge. The two officials discussed issues of mutual interest during their meeting. [1 July 2014] : Minister of the Amiri Diwan Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah received here, Tuesday, the UAE Ambassador to Kuwait Rahma Hussein Al-Za'abi.The two officials discussed issues of mutual interest. [23 June 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received here Monday Head of the government's performance follow-up apparatus Sheikh Ahmad Meshal Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah. Sheik Nasser also met with Undersecretary of Social Affairs and Labor Abdulmohsen Al-Mutairi. [17 June 2014] : His Excellency the Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received the former British Prime Minister Tony Blair. The two sides discussed issues of common interest between the two countries. [11 June 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah on Wednesday received Deputy Director General for Technical Affairs and Environmental Monitoring at Kuwait's Environment Public Authority (EPA) Mohammed Al-Enezi He also received Head of Kuwait Society of Engineers Eyyad Al-Humoud and members of the Board of Dirctors, engineer Mohammed Al-Subeii, engineer Nawaf Al-Mutairi and engineer Ali Dashti. The two sides discussed issues pertinent to the engineering sector in kuwait. [4 June 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah on Wednesday received the Albanian Ambassador to the State of Kuwait, Kujtim Morina. The two sides discussed issues of common concern for the two friendly countries. [1 June 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah on Sunday received the State of Kuwait Ambassador to the sisterly Kingdom of Bahrain, Sheikh Azzam Al-Sabah. [20 May 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received the Governor of the Capital Lt Gen Thabet Al-Muhanna. [7 May 2014] : His Excellency the Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah, received Wednesday, the Minister of Human Development and Social Welfare of the Republic of Mongolia Sudnom Zondoa Aberdeen where they discussed issues of common interest between the two countries. The meeting was attended by Kuwaiti Ambassador to Mongolia Khaled Yatem Al Fadhli and Ambassador of Mongolia to Kuwait Aikhat Sudnom. [4 May 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received Sunday Bhutan's Ambassador to Kuwait Dasho Tashi Phuntsog. During the meeting, they discussed issues of common interest between the two countries. [29 April 2014] : The Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received here Tuesday Chinese Ambassador to Kuwait Cui Jianchun. During the meeting, they discussed the results of the official visit the minister made to the Republic of China recently. [2 April 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met on Wednesday Kuwait Society of Engineers board members. During the meeting, Sheikh Nasser discussed with them the society's activities and urged them to serve their nation and society. [31 March 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met on Monday with Tunisian Ambassador to Kuwait Nour Ad-Deen Al-Ree and discussed issues of common interest between the two countries. He then met with India's Ambassador to Kuwait Sunil Jain on vital issues shared between the two friendly countries. [30 March 2014] : The Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Sunday, Bhutan's ambassador to Kuwait Dasho Tashi Phuntsog, discussing bilateral relations between two countries. [24 March 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received here Monday Chinese Ambassador to Kuwait Cui Jianchun, accompanied by the Embassy's political advisor and diplomatic attach. During the meeting, they discussed several issues of common interest between Kuwait and china. [16 March 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Sunday Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of Mongolia to Kuwait Sodnom Ekhbat. Ambassador Ekhbat was accompanied by a delegation representing the Mongolian prince, Hentai, currently on a visit to the contry. The two sides disucssed issues of common concern for the two friendly countries. [5 February 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met UN Resident Coordinator in Kuwait Mubashar Riaz Sheikh here on Wednesday. During the meeting, they discussed joint cooperation between the UN and the State of Kuwait in all fields. [3 February 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Monday the Cuban Ambassador to the State of Kuwait, Andres Gonzalez Garrido, discussing issues of common interest between the two friendly countries. [21 January 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received Kuwait's ambassador to Azerbaijan Saud Abdulaziz Mohammad Al-Shamlan Al-Roumi here on Tuesday. [20 January 2014] : Amiri Diwan Minister Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received the Ambassador of Mongolia to Kuwait Sodnom Enkhabt.
The two sides discussed their bilateral relations.
Amiri Diwan Minister Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received the Ambassador of Mongolia to Kuwait Sodnom Enkhabt. The two sides discussed their bilateral relations. [19 January 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received Sunday Chinese Ambassador to Kuwait Cui Jianchun, where he presented to the Minister Communist Party Chief of Ningxia Hui Autonomous Region li Jianhua and his accompanying delegation. [15 January 2014] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received here on Wednesday Ambassador of Tajikistan to Kuwait Zubaydullo Zubaydov and Ambassador of Afghanistan to Kuwait Asadullah Hanif. Sheikh Nasser discussed with the diplomats bilateral relations between Kuwait and both countries and means to enhance them. The Amiri Diwan Minister also received Kuwaiti's General Council To Ukraine Fahad Sa'd Al-Lafi. [5 January 2014] : Minister of the Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received here Sunday Kuwaiti Ambassador to India Sami Al-Sulaiman.
[5 January 2014] : Minister of the Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received here Sunday Kuwaiti Ambassador to India Sami Al-Sulaiman.
عربي French

[22 ديسمبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الأميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد الصباح اليوم سفير الجمهورية الإسلامية الإيرانية لدى دولة الكويت الدكتور علي رضا عنايتي حيث سلمه رسالة من رئيس مكتب رئيس الجمهورية الإيرانية محمد نهاونديان تتعلق بتطوير العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين. [16 ديسمبر 2014] : ستقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الأميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد الصباح اليوم سفير الولايات المتحده الأمريكية لدى البلاد دوغلاس ايه سيليمان وتم خلال اللقاء مناقشة القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الصديقين.
كما استقبل الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد في وقت لاحق سفير منغوليا لدى دولة الكويت ايخات سودنوم حيث بحث الجانبان عمق العلاقات بين البلدين الصديقين وحرص الطرفين على تعزيزها وتطويرها. [15 ديسمبر 2014] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الأميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد الصباح رئيس مجلس إدارة الجمعية الكويتية للدفاع عن المال العام السيد مهلهل خالد المضف يرافقه أعضاء المجلس السادة مشعل نواف العنزي وأحمد عبدالرسول الصالح وخالد وليد الفالح وفهد وليد الناصر و سعد عبدالعزيز المجمد ومحمد فؤاد بوحمد وصالح فلاح العنزي. [9 نوفمبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير مملكة بوتان لدى الكويت داشو تاتشي بنسوج. وتبادل الجانبان خلال اللقاء الأحاديث الودية كما تمت مناقشة القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الصديقين. [2 نوفمبر 2014] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سعادة سفير اليابان لدى دولة الكويت توشيهيرو تسوجيهارا حيث بحثا فرص التعاون المثمر بين البلدين الصديقين. كما استقبل سعادة سفير منغوليا لدى دولة الكويت اينخبات سودنوم حيث جرى خلال اللقاء تبادل الأحاديث الودية ومناقشة الأمور ذات الاهتمام المشترك. واستقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري في وقت لاحق رئيس المجلس البلدي مهلهل الخالد. [29 أكتوبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير الجمهورية الإسلامية الإيرانية لدى البلاد الدكتور علي رضا عنايتي. وتم خلال اللقاء تبادل الأحاديث الودية ومناقشة الأمور ذات الاهتمام المشترك. واستقبل الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد سفير جمهورية كوريا الجنوبية لدى البلاد شين بو نام. وبحث الجانبان فرص التعاون المثمر بين البلدين الصديقين. [28 أكتوبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح اليوم رئيس منظمة الاسرة العربية جميل البح والوفد المرافق له. ورافق البح عضو مجلس أمناء جائزة الاسرة العربية سيف الشامي والمستشار الاعلامي لجائزة الاسرة العربية الدكتور ابو بكر حسين. وشهد اللقاء الذي حضره مستشار سمو أمير البلاد الدكتور عبدالله المعتوق تبادل الأحاديث الودية وبحث المواضيع ذات الاهتمام المشترك. [26 أكتوبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير جمهورية الصين الشعبية لدى دولة الكويت تسوي جياتتشون يرافقه نائب رئيس مكتب الدراسات لتاريخ الحزب الشيوعي الصيني للجنة المركزية للحزب لو شيغوانغ والوفد المرافق له. وبحث الجانبان القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين الكويت والصين. وضم الوفد الصيني كلا من مدير عام ديوان مكتب الدراسات لتاريخ الحزب الشيوعي الصيني للجنة المركزية وانغ تشيوانتشون ونائب مدير عام ديوان دائرة الاتصال الدولي للجنة المركزية بانغ يونغسان وسكرتير أول لادارة غربي آسيا وشمالي افريقيا لدائرة الاتصال الدولي للجنة المركزية شو ليجوان ونائب رئيس قسم ادارة غربي آسيا وشمالي افريقيا لدائرة الاتصال الدولي للجنة المركزية للحزب الشيوعي الصيني وانغ زهجوان وسكرتير ثالث ومترجم في ادارة غربي آسيا وشمالي افريقيا لدائرة الاتصال الدولي للجنة المركزية بنغ جيندونغ. كما استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري سفير الهند لدى دولة الكويت سونيل جين حيث أكد الطرفان حرصهما على تعزيز وتطوير العلاقات بين البلدين الصديقين. [15 أكتوبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح رئيس وأعضاء الاتحاد الكويتي للمزارعين عوض طاهر الدماك يرافقه كل من عودة نهار الظفيري وهادي الوطري ونايف مرزوق الرشيدي. وتم خلال اللقاء مناقشة الموضوعات ذات الاهتمام بالانتاج الزراعي وكيفية تطوير هذا القطاع. [14 أكتوبر 2014] : قام وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح بزيارة ودية لرئيس الهيئة العامة للسياحة والآثار بالمملكة العربية السعودية صاحب السمو الملكي الامير سلطان بن سلمان بن عبدالعزيز آل سعود ووزيرة الثقافة بمملكة البحرين الشيخة مي بنت محمد آل خليفة. وتم خلال اللقاء تبادل الأحاديث الودية ومناقشة الموضوعات ذات الاهتمام المشترك. [30 سبتمبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح المدير العام لهيئة الفجيرة للسياحة والآثار في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة سعيد عبدالله السماحي يرافقه كل من عائشة سالم الكعبي وجميلة جمعة سعيد الكعبي وهدى ولشر المسماري وخديجة مفتاح المسماري.
وتم خلال اللقاء تبادل الاحاديث الودية ومناقشة الأمور ذات الاهتمام المشترك.
واستقبل الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الباحث خالد عبدالقادر عبدالعزيز الرشيد الذي أهداه الموسوعة الميسرة لألفاظ الحياة الاجتماعية في البيئة الخليجية.
كما استقبل شروق بدر العرادة التي قدمت له رسالة الدكتوراه بعنوان دولة الكويت والاتفاقيات الدولية.
[22 سبتمبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير مملكة البوتان لدى دولة الكويت تاتشي بنسوج.
وتم خلال اللقاء تبادل الأحاديث الودية حول العلاقات الوطيدة بين دولة الكويت ومملكة بوتان وسبل تعزيزها. [21 سبتمبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير جمهورية طاجكستان لدى الكويت زبيد الله زبيدوف وتم خلال اللقاء مناقشة المواضيع ذات الاهتمام المشترك.
وفي وقت لاحق استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري سفير جمهورية رومانيا لدى الكويت فاسيلي سوفينيتي وتم خلال اللقاء تبادل الاحاديث الودية وبحث العلاقات بين البلدين الصديقين. [17 سبتمبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح رئيس جمعية الحقوقيين الكويتية الدكتور ابراهيم الحمود وأعضاء الجمعية مهنئا اياهم بمناسبة اشهار الجمعية.
وأكد الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد أهمية تطوير العمل القانوني ليكون مواكبا لاحتياجات المجتمع الامر الذي يتطلب من القائمين على الجمعية أن يكون لهم دور هادف ومتميز متمنيا للجميع التوفيق والسداد. [16 سبتمبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير جمهورية اليمن لدى البلاد الدكتور محمد صالح البري.
وتمت خلال اللقاء الاشارة الى عمق العلاقات بين البلدين الشقيقين وحرص الطرفين على تعزيزها وتطويرها.
كما استقبل الشيخ ناصر الصباح في وقت لاحق سفير جمهورية الصين لدى البلاد تسوي جيان تشون وتم خلال اللقاء مناقشة الأمور والموضوعات ذات الاهتمام المشترك. [15 سبتمبر 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح الأمين العام للمجلس الاعلى للتخطيط هاشم سيد مصطفى الرفاعي. [16 يوليو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سميرة الشايجي حيث قدمت له شهادة الدكتوراه التي تحمل عنوان (تطبيق الأنظمة الذكية لدعم أكبر سلطة لمتخذي القرار السياسي في القطاع السياسي والاقتصادي في الدولة لتعزيز العلاقات الثنائية بين الدول الصديقة) [9 يوليو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح أعضاء رابطة الصداقة الكويتية الايرانية الدكتور عبدالرحمن العوضي وعبدالمطلب الكاظمي وعلي المرسي وعدنان الراشد. وتم خلال اللقاء بحث أفضل الفرص لبناء علاقات بناءة تصب في مصلحة البلدين الصديقين. [8 يوليو 2014] : بحث وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح مع سفير العراق لدى الكويت محمد حسين بحر العلوم العلاقات ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين. جاء ذلك خلال استقبال الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد للسفير بحر العلوم اليوم ومرافقيه الدكتور إبراهيم محمد بحر العلوم وجعفر عبد الصاحب الحكيم وذلك بحضور محافظ العاصمة اللواء متقاعد ثابت المهنا. [8 يوليو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير المملكة المتحدة لدى البلاد ماثيو جيمس لودج. وبحث الجانبان القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الصديقين. [1 يوليو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الأميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة لدى البلاد رحمة حسين الزعابي. وبحث الجانبان القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الشقيقين. [23 يونيو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح رئيس جهاز متابعة الاداء الحكومي الشيخ أحمد مشعل الاحمد الصباح. كما استقبل الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد وكيل وزارة الشؤون الاجتماعية والعمل عبدالمحسن المطيري. [17 يونيو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح رئيس وزراء بريطانيا الاسبق توني بلير. وبحث الجانبان القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الصديقين. [11 يونيو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح نائب المدير العام للشؤون الفنية وشؤون الرقابة البيئية بالهيئة العامة للبيئة المهندس محمد العنزي. كما استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري رئيس جمعية المهندسين الكويتية المهندس اياد عبدالحميد الحمود وأعضاء مجلس ادارة الجمعية المهندس محمد فهيد السبيعي والمهندس نواف رميح المطيري والمهندس علي محمد دشتي. وجرى خلال اللقاء الودي بحث القضايا التي تعود بالفائدة على القطاع الهندسي في الكويت. [4 يونيو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير جمهورية البانيا لدى دولة الكويت كويتيم مورينا. وبحث الجانبان القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الصديقين. [1 يونيو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الأميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير دولة الكويت لدى مملكة البحرين الشقيقة الشيخ عزام الصباح. [20 مايو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح الفريق ثابت المهنا محافظ العاصمة. [7 مايو 2014] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح وزير التنمية البشرية والرفاه الاجتماعي بجمهورية منغوليا الصديقة سودنوم زوندوي أبردين حيث بحثا القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الصديقين. وحضر المقابلة سفير دولة الكويت لدى منغوليا خالد يتيم الفضلي وسفير منغوليا لدى الكويت ايخات سودنوم. [4 مايو 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الأميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد الصباح سفير مملكة بوتان لدى دولة الكويت داشو تاشي بنتسوج وبحث الجانبان العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين الصديقين. [29 أبريل 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح اليوم سفير جمهورية الصين الشعبية لدى الكويت تسوي جياتتشون حيث تم خلال اللقاء بحث نتائج الزيارة الرسمية التي قام بها الى جمهورية الصين مؤخرا. [2 أبريل 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح عضوات مجلس إدارة جمعية المهندسين الكويتية المهندسة عذاري العتيبي والمهندسة عالية العريان والمهندسة معالي الحربي والمهندسة أسماء الخالدي. وبحث الشيخ ناصر خلال اللقاء اليوم الأنشطة التي تقوم بها جمعية المهندسين وحثهن على أداء رسالتهن تجاه وطنهن ومجتمعهن. [31 مارس 2014] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير الجمهورية التونسية لدى البلاد نور الدين الري اذ بحث الجانبان القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الشقيقين. واستقبل معاليه سفير جمهورية الهند لدى دولة الكويت سونيل جين حيث تبادل الجانبان خلال اللقاء القضايا التي تهم البلدين الصديقين. كما استقبل معاليه الرياضية بلسم الايوب ووفد جماعة الخط الأخضر الذي يضم كل من هيثم الغانم وخالد الهاجري وليلى حيات. [30 مارس 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير مملكة بوتان لدى الكويت داشو تاشي بنسوج. و بحث الجانبان خلال اللقاء العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين الصديقين. [24 مارس 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير جمهورية الصين الشعبية لدى الكويت أسوي جيان تشون يرافقه المستشار السياسي بالسفارة الصينية تشنغ يولي والملحق الدبلوماسي جئن دهمينغ. وتم خلال اللقاءاليوم بحث القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الصديقين. [16 مارس 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير منغوليا لدى دولة الكويت ايخات سودنوم يرافقه وفد محافظة (هنتي) المنغولية الذي يزور البلاد حاليا. وتم خلال اللقاء بحث القضايا المشتركة التي تهم البلدين الصديقين. [5 فبراير 2014] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح المنسق المقيم للأمم المتحدة في دولة الكويت السيد مبشر رياض شيخ حيث تناول اللقاء الحديث عن التعاون المشترك بين الامم المتحدة والكويت في شتى المجالات. [3 فبراير 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير جمهورية كوبا لدى دولة الكويت اندرس مارسيلو جونسالز جاريدو. وتم خلال اللقاء تبادل المواضيع ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين الصديقين. [21 يناير 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح اليوم سفير دولة الكويت لدى جمهورية أذربيجان الصديقة سعود شملان الرومي. [20 يناير 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح اليوم سفير منغوليا لدى الكويت ايخات سودنوم وبحث الجانبان العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين الصديقين. [19 يناير 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير جمهورية الصين الشعبية الصديقة لدى البلاد تسوي جيانتشون حيث قدم لمعالي الوزير عضو اللجنة المركزية للحزب الشيوعي الصيني والأمين العام للجنة الحزب الشيوعي الصيني بمنطقة نينشغيا لي جيانهوا والوفد المرافق له. [15 يناير 2014] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح اليوم سعادة سفير جمهورية طاجكستان لدى الكويت السيد زبيد الله زبيد و سعادة سفير جمهورية أفغانستان الإسلامية لدى الكويت اسد الله حنيف بلخي.
وبحث الشيخ ناصر مع السفيرين العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين الصديقين وسبل تعزيزها.
واستقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري أيضا القنصل العام لدولة الكويت لدى أوكرانيا فهد سعد اللافي.
استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح اليوم سعادة سفير جمهورية طاجكستان لدى الكويت السيد زبيد الله زبيد و سعادة سفير جمهورية أفغانستان الإسلامية لدى الكويت اسد الله حنيف بلخي. وبحث الشيخ ناصر مع السفيرين العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين الصديقين وسبل تعزيزها. واستقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري أيضا القنصل العام لدولة الكويت لدى أوكرانيا فهد سعد اللافي. [5 يناير 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير دولة الكويت لدى جمهورية الهند الصديقة سامي السليمان.
[5 يناير 2014] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير دولة الكويت لدى جمهورية الهند الصديقة سامي السليمان.
English French