Gallery in 2013

[23 December 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah received Monday Head of the National Union of Kuwaiti Students (NUKS) - United Kingdom and Ireland branch Abdulaziz Saud Al-Eyadah and members of the Union. [17 December 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah paid a friendly visit here on Tuesday to the Iraqi Minister of Foreign Affairs Hoshyar Zebari, who is currently visiting the country. On the other hand, Sheikh Nasser received today Dr. Abdullah Habab Al-Rashidi, author of the book dubbed, "Development of Administrative Judiciary in Kuwait". During the meeting, Dr. Al-Rashidi presented a copy of his book to the Minister of Amiri Diwan. Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad also received Eisa Al-Ameeri, author of the book, "Sabah of Highness and Sublimity". During the meeting, Al-Amiri presented a copy of his book to the Minister of Amiri Diwan. In addition, Minister of Amiri Diwan received Nasser Al-Asmar Al-Rashid, who presented Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad a copy of his Master's thesis, entitled "Evaluating the Supervisory Role of Finance Ministry on Kuwait's General Budget". Moreover, Sheikh Nasser received Talal Abadah Al-Shemmari, author of the book "Amiri Ancestry". During the meeting, Al-Shemmari presented a copy of his book to Minister of Amiri Diwan. [16 December 2013] : Minister of the Amiri Diwan Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received here Monday the Ambassador of Botswana to Kuwait Manyepedza P. Lesetedi. [15 December 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah received on Sunday the Chairperson and Managing Director of Kuwait Airways Corporation (KAC) Rasha Abdulaziz Al-Roumi, and Director of Operations Department Abdulmohsen Al-Fagaan. Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad also received the Ambassador of Bangladesh to Kuwait Mohammad Ashab Uddin. [9 December 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met here on Monday Russian Ambassador in Kuwait Alexey Solomatin and the Russian embassy's cultural attach. During the meeting, they discussed ways and means of promoting and developing cooperative relations between Kuwait and Russia. [3 December 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Tuesday Deputy Parliament Speaker Mubarak Al-Khurainej. [26 November 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received Japanese Ambassador to Kuwait Toshihiro Tsujihara Tuesday and discussed bilateral cooperation and exchange of expertise. Sheikh Nasser also received Palestine Ambassador in Kuwait Rami Tahbob. The Minister also received Kuwait's Ambassador to Senegal Mohammad Khalaf. [24 November 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received former British Prime Minister Tony Blair. H.E also received the Ambassador of the Republic of France Christian Nakhla. [17 November 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received Sunday outgoing ambassador of India Satish Mehta.<br>Sheik Nasser also met with Adla Al-Sayer, Dr. Moudi Al-Humoud, Maha Al-Barjas, Firyal Al-Furaih and Yousef Al-Mubaraki. [12 November 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met on Tuesday the Special Advisor to the President of the General Authority for Tourism and Antiquities in Saudi Arabia Abdullah Bin Mohammad Al-Sehikh. [30 October 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received Kuwaiti Ambassador to Mongolia Khaled Al-Fadhli here on Wednesday. Sheikh Nasser also met artist Abdulhussein Abdulreda and musician Anwar Abdullah. [29 October 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah on Tuesday met artists Saad Al-Faraj and Bader Saad Al-Faraj.The minister also met members of Arab plastic art syndicates participating in an international conference on contemporary art in Kuwait. [23 July 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received, Tuesday, the German Ambassador Eugen Wollfarth.The officials discussed issues of bilateral relations. [2 July 2013] : H.E the Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah held a luncheon in honor of His Excellency the Deputy Chairman of the Planning Board of the Government of India Mr. Montek Singh Ahluwalia and the delegation accompanying His Excellency. The banquet was attended from the Kuwaiti side members of the Supreme Council for Planning Mr. Khaled Issa Saleh , Mr. Ahmad Baqer , Dr Ahmad Bishara and Dr. Khaled Eid Al-Nassar and Mr. Sayah Bo Shaybah and Dr. Khalid bin shaban of Dr. Adel AL-Waqayan the Secretary-General of the Planning Council and Mr. Mazen Al-Essa the under secretary at the Amiri Diwan. [26 June 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah received on Wednesday the ambassador of Mongolia to Kuwait, discussing bilateral relations between the two countries. [25 June 2013] : His Excellency President Emomali Rahman, President of the Republic of Tajikistan received Monday at Bayan Palace His Excellency the Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah. [19 June 2013] : His Excellency the Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received on Tuesday President and members of the Kuwait Society of Formative Arts (KSFA). [11 June 2013] : H.E Minister of Amiri Diwan affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah  Al-Ahmed Al-Jaber Al-Sabah received Tuesday Actor Tariq Al-Ali . [4 June 2013] : Minister of the Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Jaber Al-Sabah received on Tuesday Sheikh Abdullah Ahmad Al-Humoud Al-Sabah.
During the meeting Sheikh Abdullah presented Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad with his Masters degree which he received from Ain Shams University in Cairo, entitled "The effectiveness of applying economic environmental policies in Kuwait". [9 May 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah received Chairman of Abu Dhabi Tourism and Culture Department Sheikh Sultan Bin Tahnoon Al-Nahyan and his accompanying delegation on Thursday.
The Emirati delegation included Member of the Department's Board of Directors Zaki Nosaiba, Vice Chairman Jassem Al-Darmaki, member of Board of Director of Tourism Development and Investment Company Saed Al-Hajri and Executive Director of Culture Sector Rita Aoun.
It also included Project Manager of Zayed National Museum Salamah Al-Shamsi, Matar Al-Mansouri from the office of the Departments' Chairman, Supervisor of Zayed National Museum, Supervisor of Zayed National Museum, from the British Museum horsten Opper, and head of travelling department at Abu Dhabi Tourism and Culture Department Seif Al-Shamsi.
Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad accompanied the delegation on a visit to the (former) Al Americani (the American) Hospital, now headquarters of Dar Al-Athar Al-Islameyyah (DAI).
Sheikh Nasser met the Supervisor of DAI Sheikha Hessa Sabah Al-Salem, who accompanied the delegation on a tour of various sections of DAI, and briefed them on its activities. [13 March 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met with President of the ruling Indian National Congress Party Sonia Ghandi,  and discussed issues of mutual concern.
Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met with President of the ruling Indian National Congress Party Sonia Ghandi, and discussed issues of mutual concern. The minister also received with the Prime Minister Manmohan Singh, the Deputy Chairman of the Planning Commission of the Government of India Montek Singh Ahluwalia. [11 March 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah held an official talks with Indian Minister of Foreign Affairs Salman Khurshid in the Indian capital New Delhi where they reviewed bilateral relations between the two countries and ways of enhancing joint cooperation between Kuwait and India in all fields. [11 March 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met Indian Finance Minister Palaniappan Chidambaram,  Indian Minister of Commerce and Industry Anand Sharma.
Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met Indian Finance Minister Palaniappan Chidambaram, Indian Minister of Commerce and Industry Anand Sharma. Sheikh Nasser also met Petroleum Minister Shri M. Veerappa Moily. [11 March 2013] : Minister of Amiri Diwan Affairs Sheikh Nasser Sabah Al-Ahmad Al-Sabah met with Indian Vice President Hamid Ansari. Both held official talks where they reviewed bilateral relations between the two countries and ways of enhancing joint cooperation between Kuwait and India in all fields.
Loading...
عربي French

[23 ديسمبر 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح رئيس الاتحاد الوطني لطلبة الكويت فرع المملكة المتحدة وإيرلندا عبدالعزيز سعود العيادة ومساعد حسين البراك نائب الرئيس واحمد نشمي العنزي أمين السر ودلال محمد الغريب وهبة فهد الدويسان من قطاع شؤون الطالبات بالاتحاد. [17 ديسمبر 2013] : قام وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح بزيارة ودية الي وزير خارجية العراق هوشيار زيباري اثناء زيارته الى البلاد. واستقبل الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الدكتور عبدالله حباب الرشيدي حيث قدم له كتابه الذي يحمل عنوان (تطور القضاء الإداري في دولة الكويت). كما استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري السيد عيسي العميري الذي قدم له كتابه ( صباح السمو والرفعة). واستقبل الشيخ ناصر ايضا السيد ناصر الأسمر الرشيدي حيث قدم له رسالة الماجستير (تقييم الدور الرقابي لوزارة المالية عن الموازنة العامة في دولة الكويت) كما استقبل طلال عباده الشمري الذي قدم له كتاب (النسب الاميري). [16 ديسمبر 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير جمهورية بوتسوانا لدى دولة الكويت مانييبديزا باتريك ليسينيدي. [15 ديسمبر 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح كلا من رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة الخطوط الجوية الكويتية والعضو المنتدب رشا عبدالعزيز الرومي ومدير إدارة العمليات بالمؤسسة الكابتن عبدالمحسن الفقعان. كما استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري سفير بنغلادش لدى دولة الكويت سعادة محمد أشهب الدين. [9 ديسمبر 2013] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سعادة سفير جمهورية روسيا الاتحادية لدى دولة الكويت السيد الكسي سولو ماتين والملحق الثقافي بالسفارة السيد يوري حيث بحث الجانبان العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين الصديقين. [3 ديسمبر 2013] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح معالي نائب رئيس مجلس الامة السيد مبارك بنيه الخرينج. [26 نوفمبر 2013] : استقبل وزير شوون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير اليابان لدى الكويت توشيهيرو تسوجيهارا وتناول اللقاء العلاقات الثنائية الوثيقة بين الكويت واليابان وبحث فرص التعاون وتبادل الخبرات بين البلدين. كما استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري سفير دولة فلسطين لدى الكويت رامي طهبوب. واستقبل الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح ايضا سفير الكويت لدى السنغال محمد خلف. [24 نوفمبر 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح رئيس وزراء بريطانيا السابق توني بلير. واستقبل كذلك سفير جمهورية فرنسا الصديقة كريستيان نخلة. [17 نوفمبر 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح سفير جمهورية الهند الصديقة ساتيش شاند ميهتا بمناسبة انتهاء مهام عمله بالكويت.<br>واستقبل كذلك عادلة الساير والدكتورة موضي الحمود ومها البرجس وفريال الفريح ويوسف المباركي. [12 نوفمبر 2013] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح المستشار الخاص لسمو رئيس الهيئة العامة للسياحة والآثار في المملكة العربية السعودية عبدالله بن محمد آل شيخ. [30 أكتوبر 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح اليوم سفير دولة الكويت لدى منغوليا خالد يتيم الفضلي. كما استقبل الشيخ ناصر كلا على حدة الفنان القدير عبدالحسين عبدالرضا والملحن أنور عبدالله. [29 أكتوبر 2013] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح الفنان القدير سعد الفرج والسيد بدر سعد الفرج.
كما استقبل معالي وزير الديوان الاميري أعضاء جمعيات ونقابات الفن التشكيلي في الوطن العربي المشاركين في المؤتمر الدولي للفن المعاصر في الكويت. [23 يوليو 2013] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح اليوم سعادة سفير جمهورية المانيا لدى دولة الكويت السيد ايوجن ولفرث. وبحث الجانبين العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين. [2 يوليو 2013] : أقام معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الأميرى الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد الصباح مأدبة غداء على شرف معالي نائب رئيس مجلس التخطيط لحكومة الهند الصديقة السيد منتيك سينغ أهلو واليا والوفد المرافق لمعاليه.
وضم الوفد المرافق سعادة سفير الهند لدى الكويت السيد ساتيش شاند ميهتا وسعادة وكيل وزارة الشؤون الاقتصادية بوزارة المالية والوكيل المشارك بوزارة الخارجية والعضو الدائم بمجلس الهند للأوراق المالية والبورصات والمدير العام للبنك المركزى السيد رودرا نارايان كا والرئيس التنفيذي لشركة تمويل تنمية البنية التحتية السيد راجيف بيهاري لال ورئيس شركة اجارة البنية التحتية وخدمات التمويل المحدودة.
وحضر المأدبة من الجانب الكويتي أعضاء المجلس الأعلى للتخطيط السيد خالد عيسى الصالح والسيد أحمد باقر والدكتور أحمد بشارة والدكتور خالد عيد النصار والسيد صياح بو شيبة والدكتور خالد بن شبعان والدكتور عادل الوقيان الأمين العام لمجلس التخطيط والسيد مازن العيسى الوكيل بالديوان الأميري لشؤون مركزالمعلومات والحاسب الآلي. [26 يونيو 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الجابر الصباح اليوم سفير منغوليا لدى دولة الكويت ايخات سودنوم وبحث الجانبان العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين. [25 يونيو 2013] : استقبل فخامة الرئيس امام علي رحمان رئيس جمهورية طاجيكستان الصديقة معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح وذلك بمقر اقامة فخامته بقصر بيان. حضر المقابلة رئيس بعثة الشرف المرافقة المستشار بالديوان الأميري الدكتور عبدالله معتوق المعتوق. [19 يونيو 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الجابر الصباح اليوم رئيس الجمعية الكويتية للفنون التشكيلية عبد الرسول سلمان واعضاء الجمعية سالم الخرجي واميرة اشكناني ومي السعد وفداء العون والعنود الرشيد وهنوف المنطقي. [11 يونيو 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الأميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد الجابر الصباح اليوم الفنان طارق العلي. [4 يونيو 2013] : استقبل وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الجابر الصباح اليوم الشيخ عبدالله احمد الحمود الصباح حيث قدم الى معاليه شهادة الماجستير التي حصل عليها من جامعة عين شمس بالقاهرة تحت عنوان (مدى فاعلية تطبيق السياسات الاقتصادية البيئية بدولة الكويت). [9 مايو 2013] : استقبل معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الأميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد الصباح اليوم رئيس مجلس إدارة هيئة أبو ظبي للسياحة والثقافة سمو الشيخ سلطان بن طحنون ال نهيان والوفد المرافق لسموه الذي ضم كلا من سعادة زكي نسيبة عضو مجلس إدارة هيئة أبو ظبي للسياحة والثقافة وسعادة جاسم الدرمكي نائب المدير العام في الهيئة وسعادة سعيد الهاجري عضو مجلس الادارة في شركة التطوير والاستثمار السياحي والسيدة ريتا عون المدير التنفيذي لقطاع الثقافة في الهيئة والسيدة سلامة الشامسي مديرة مشروع متحف زايد الوطني والسيد مطر المنصوري مكتب رئيس مجلس الادارة وثورستون أوبر من المتحف البريطاني والمسؤول عن متحف زايد الوطني والسيد سيف الشامسي رئيس قسم السفر والضيافة في الهيئة.
واصطحب معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الأحمد الصباح الوفد الاماراتي الى المستشفى الامريكاني حيث مقر دار الاثار الاسلامية والتقى المشرفة العامة على دار الاثار الاسلامية الشيخة حصة صباح السالم الصباح واطلع على اقسام الدار ونشاطاتها. [13 مارس 2013] : التقى معالي  وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح في نيودلهي رئيسة حزب المؤتمر الحاكم في جمهورية الهند سونيا غاندي حيث تم خلالها مناقشة القضايا ذات الاهتمام المشترك بين البلدين.
كما اجتمع معاليه بكل من رئيس وزراء جمهورية الهند الدكتور مانموهان سنغ ،  و نائب رئيس هيئة التخطيط في جمهورية الهند (بدرجة وزير) موتيك سنغ اهلوواليا. [11 مارس 2013] : عقد معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح في نيودلهي جلسة مباحثات رسمية مع وزير شؤون الخارجية الهندي سلمان خورشيد تم خلالها استعراض العلاقات الثنائية بين البلدين وسبل تعزيز التعاون المشترك بين دولة الكويت والهند في كافة المجالات . [11 مارس 2013] : بحث  معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح مع كل من على حدة  وزير المالية الهندي بي شيدامبرام و وزير التجارة والصناعة الهندي اناند شارما  و وزير البترول والغاز الطبيعي الهندي فيرابا مؤئلي علاقات التعاون الثنائي بين البلدين وسبل تطويرها في مختلف المجالات. [11 مارس 2013] : بحث معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح مع نائب الرئيس الهندي حامد انصاري في نيودلهي  العلاقات الثنائية بين الكويت والهند وسبل تطويرها وتعزيزها في مختلف المجالات اضافة الى سبل تفعيل التعاون المشترك بما يخدم مصالح البلدين والشعبين .
[24 أبريل 2012]: بحث معالي وزير شؤون الديوان الاميري الشيخ ناصر صباح الاحمد الصباح مع نائب الرئيس الهندي حامد انصاري في نيودلهي العلاقات الثنائية بين الكويت والهند وسبل تطويرها وتعزيزها في مختلف المجالات اضافة الى سبل تفعيل التعاون المشترك بما يخدم مصالح البلدين والشعبين .
English French